Originally posted by Soren Johnson on the Mohawk Games blog.

The Eighth Offworld Twitch Tournament has finished, between Gameslayer, Cubit, Blues, and Heisenberg. The winner of this four-player free-for-all format is the first to win two games. The finals were broadcast by Zultar and Soren:

The final bracket can be viewed here: http://challonge.com/1k5c7f0

No one has commented on this article. Be the first!